top of page

実乃鈴の浮世絵 微笑む浮世絵美女たち smiling beauteis UKIYO E by MINOSUZU


今回は 江戸時代の女性の笑顔 にフォーカスしました

素敵な女性たちのいろいろな笑顔たちです


人間ですから、破顔一笑はナチュラルなこと


但し、クラス(当時は身分)によっては大口笑いは、しなかったのですね

上品な笑顔も、やっぱり素敵


あはは!ワハハ! 良い笑いは平和のシンボルやと思いませんか?

ええ笑いが、そこココにある、そんな浮世ならパラダイスやねぇ



This time, we focused on the smiles of women in the Edo period

We're human, so big laughter is natural

However, depending on the class (status at the time), people didn't laugh out loud


Aha! Wahaha!

Don't you think a good laugh is a symbol of peace?

(It's not a mean laugh that mocks people.)


The laughter of a good spirit is here, and if it is such a world, it will be a paradise



Commentaires


注目のブログ
最新のブログ
アーカイブ
タグ
フォロー
bottom of page